Skip to content

This Blog To Close….Opry Stories To Continue At “Caffeinated Politics”

October 13, 2009

I am going to discontinue my second blog, “Mother Church Of Country Music” as it takes more time than I really have to devote to it. In addition, I know that a blog of this type is very hard to get readers to follow. The Opry is a narrow topic that is hard to construct a whole blog around.   It is not for a lack of stories, but instead just harder to get a certain demographic that loves the Opry to read a blog.  What I will do, as in the past, is use my original blog “Caffeinated Politics”  to post my thoughts and stories when events take place concerning the Opry. I have had great responses there for the Opry stories, but just thought maybe a second site was possible. It turns out I was wrong.  I thank my readers who have visited here, and as Paul Harvey would say, “Gooood Day!”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

